top of page

2023 - 2024
Board of Directors 

Molly Vigour, President

Carli Simpson, Vice-President

Nell Carmichael, Secretary

Bruce Crutcher, Treasurer

Kuffa Jones, ex-President

Lena Al-Dujaili

Jeri Ann Glodowski

Bernis Lewis

Joanne Sanders

Cherie Tregre


Board nominated and elected by association members in May of each year.

To contact the BIA email

bottom of page